Alla inlägg den 14 januari 2011

Av madeleine karlsson - 14 januari 2011 15:39

 

Jag känner mig väldans glad idag faktiskt. Det är fredag, på spåret, jag har kommit igång med arbetsuppgifterna och på fredagar får man äta choklad!


   

Dessutom har jag kommit igång med bloggandet och det gör mig gott känner jag. Jag måste fortsätta i den här stilen för jag mår så mycket bättre när jag får skriva. Mycket och länge!


 

Jag fotade mig själv idag för att få någon form av bild av hur jag ser ut egentligen. Jag gillar inte att fota min kropp för jag tycker inte att den är så mycket att visa upp. Jag har gått upp så mycket, jag tränar inte och äter alldeles för mycket choklad men jag känner mig oftast ganska till freds med mig själv. Jag vet att jag måste gå ner en del och jag ska försöka igen nu när isen smält bort. Då ska joggingskorna knytas på och det finns inga ursäkter! Mina bröst är ju enorma!!!! Herregud jag kommer att se ut som en flodhäst den dagen jag blir gravid... Hujedamej!


   

Måste använda kameran mer. Så ni får stå ut med egobilder så länge, tills jag hittar annat att fota. Höhöhö! Förresten, bilden till höger, korvbullen tycker det är så roligt när jag gör det där tecknet för mitt lillfinger är så himla litet och kort, ja ni ser ju själva, det är nog det enda på min kropp som är litet. hahaha


Lite så här kan man ju känna när man ser sig själv i spegeln ibland...


 

Eller så här.


Men som sagt, jag är glad och mår bra idag och det firar jag med att lägga kameran på huvudet och vissla en liten trudilutt! För jag klarar allt!


Tjoho! :)



Av madeleine karlsson - 14 januari 2011 13:15

Today I should have studied but my mind where somwhere else, in boxes finding letters and cd:s. Finding memories and laughs. I am glad today and I will tell you why now...


Facebook is such a good invention! Yesterday I found a friend whom I have not heard from for years. I have not been writing either so she cannot be blamed. We are both to be blamed for not keeping in touch.


This blogpost will be written in English in case she wants to read it. It is also about her and therefore she should be able to understand it as well.


Many years ago i was a member of a dancegroup called Mondial and our danceteacher were from Latvija. One day she revealed a secret for us, she said that, if we were allowed, we could all travel to Riga and be a part of a dancefestival. We would all stay at different families that would tace care of us. We asked our parents and after a big meeting it was decided that we would go there. Our teacher fixed us up with all the families and me and my best friend J ended up at the Usca:s. We were greeted by Mr and Mrs Usca, their children Ieva, Janis and Maija and a dog and a very angry cat... Ofcourse I ended up in a family with pets...


We gad a blast! It was such an edventure and we practiced dance every day. We became good friends with the children in the family and hade a lot of fun. They treated us very very well and we did´nt even get homesick! We had a danceperformance to the music of Queen and I remember it as it was yesterday. It was fantastic and I felt like a star standing on that stage...


And so the day came when we had to leave our family and go by boat back to sweden. It felt a bit sad but we exchanged adresses and said that we aere going to keep in touch. And we did. After some time they came to visit us with their latvijan dancegroup. Maija and her younger brother Janis, who was the dancer, stayed at my house. We had a fantastic time and when they all had to go home we fell into tears. Everyone was crying and it felt so sad. As if we were never going to see eachother again. But we would!


About two years later or maybe less (about 10 years ago) me and J went back to Riga to visit our family. We were offered to stay at their house and we accepted and had a very good time. The family took us out for diffrent things and we visited different places. We even wet to Estonia one day. We went to museums, hang out on pubs, which felt a bit unleagal but it was fun. And we ate good food.


We also kept in touch for many years after this last visit but then we stoppet writing eachother. I thought of it many times but then I had to do something else and so on an then the years passed.

Last year when I moved to Enköping I found all the old letters and I thought that I should write back but the chance of them staying at the same place as they did many years ago where very slim so I did´nt write. But I have thought about these people many, many times. Wondering what happened, what they are doing now and if they are well and how big Janis must be now.


And so yesterday, after trying a bunch of times I found Maija on Facebook! I got really happy and started thinking about all the stuff we did. I also realised that it was so so many years ago and that we are old now. Grown up. Over 12 years has passed since we first met. We were children then. Now we have families, J has a kid and I am living with my boyfriend.


Maija has a little son who is just a little bit older than J:s son. Thats amazing, 2008 was an amazing year for many people it seems...


So, now I am glad I found her.


I hope we can keep in touch now again! And I hope to see some pictures of her son and find out how the rest of the family are doing.


It´s a good day!





Presentation


Förflyttad Eskilstunabo som nu mera samboskapar i Enköping.

Omröstning

Har du varit här förut?
 Jajjemensan!
 Aldrig!
 Inte en susning!

Fråga mig

6 besvarade frågor

Gästboken

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7 8
9
10 11 12 13 14
15
16
17
18 19
20
21 22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2011 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Kategorier

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards